Online Banking: Login to your account

Press Releases.

May 26, 2011

Louisiana Bankers Association Elects 2011-2012 Officers, Board Members

Community Trust Bank President and CEO, Drake Mills, was named a 2011-2012 Louisiana Bankers Association Officer, appointed as the Treasurer. Please click here to read the LBA article, and to view the other officers and board members.